Supreme Justice

de Phillip Margolin

citită de Jonathan Davis

Asculți nelimitat

9h 19m

Adăugă la wishlist

Alegi prima carte gratuit, de la € 6,99 / lună cu 2 credite, anulezi oricând.

Ascultă sau citește în app

Dacă ți-a plăcut încearcă și

Se încarcă...

Despre Supreme Justice carte

“A master of plot and pacing—and one of those rare authors who can create a genuinely surprising ending.”

— Lisa Scottoline



“It takes a really crafty storyteller to put people on the edge of their seats and keep them there. Phillip Margolin does just that.”

— Chicago Tribune



The crew from the New York Times bestseller Executive Privilege is back in another pulse-racing thriller from Phillip Margolin. Fans of John Grisham, David Baldacci, James Patterson, and Scott Turow—as well as Margolin’s own immensely popular Amanda and Frank Jaffe books like Fugitive, Wild Justice, and Proof Positive—won’t be able to put down Supreme Justice until the last spellbinding page.

În acest moment nu există recenzii pentru această carte

Phillip Margolin

Phillip Margolin

Phillip Margolin has written nineteen novels, many of them New York Times bestsellers, including his latest novels Woman with a Gun, Worthy Brown’s Daughter, Sleight of Hand, and the Washington trilogy. Each displays a unique, compelling insider’s view of criminal behavior, which comes from his long background as a criminal defense attorney who has handled thirty murder cases. Winner of the Distinguished Northwest Writer Award, he lives in Portland, Oregon.

MAI MULT

Jonathan Davis

Jonathan Davis

Încerci gratuit

în primele 7 zile. Întrerupi oricând.

Acces nelimitat

La mii de audiobooks & eBooks din catalogul Unlimited.

Asculți offline

Poți accesa cărțile și fără conexiune la internet.

Ajustezi viteza

Ascultă audiobooks în ritmul tău.

Naratori celebri

Testezi și alegi vocile care îți plac.

Ai cărțile cu tine

Direct de pe mobil, oriunde ești.