The Lace Reader

de Brunonia Barry

citită de Alyssa Bresnahan

Asculți nelimitat

11h 42m

Adăugă la wishlist

Alegi prima carte gratuit, de la € 6,99 / lună cu 2 credite, anulezi oricând.

Ascultă sau citește în app

Dacă ți-a plăcut încearcă și

Se încarcă...

Despre The Lace Reader carte

In the tradition of The Thirteenth Tale, Brunonia Barry’s bewitching gothic novel, The Lace Reader, is a phenomenon. Called “[a] richly imagined saga of passion, suspense, and magic” by Time Magazine, it is a haunting and remarkable tale told by an unforgettable, if strangely unreliable narrator—a woman from an enigmatic Salem family who can foretell the future in patterns of lace. The Lace Reader was a runaway New York Times bestseller—hitting the top lists in major cities across the country, from Boston to Chicago to Los Angeles —and has immediately established debut author Brunonia Barry as a major force in contemporary American fiction.

În acest moment nu există recenzii pentru această carte

Brunonia Barry

Brunonia Barry

Born and raised in Massachusetts, Brunonia Barry studied literature and creative writing at Green Mountain College in Vermont and at the University of New Hampshire. After nearly a decade in Hollywood, Barry returned to Massachusetts, where, along with her husband, she founded an innovative company that creates award-winning word, visual and logic puzzles. Happily married, Barry lives with her husband and her twelve-year old Golden Retriever named Byzantium

MAI MULT

Alyssa Bresnahan

Alyssa Bresnahan

Încerci gratuit

în primele 7 zile. Întrerupi oricând.

Acces nelimitat

La mii de audiobooks & eBooks din catalogul Unlimited.

Asculți offline

Poți accesa cărțile și fără conexiune la internet.

Ajustezi viteza

Ascultă audiobooks în ritmul tău.

Naratori celebri

Testezi și alegi vocile care îți plac.

Ai cărțile cu tine

Direct de pe mobil, oriunde ești.